Faculty

 
Back: Sue Frantz, Garth Neufeld, Michele Manber; Front: Rod Fowers, Ruth Frickle, Bob Baugher

Back: Sue Frantz, Garth Neufeld, Michele Manber; Front: Rod Fowers, Ruth Frickle, Bob Baugher

Full time faculty

Bob Baugher
Class schedule and office hours
Bldg 11, Rm 209
(206)592-3414
bbaugher@highline.edu

Rod Fowers
Class schedule and office hours
Bldg 11, Rm 207
(206)592-3401
rfowers@highline.edu

Sue Frantz
Class schedule and office hours
Bldg 11, Rm 213
(206) 592-3404
sfrantz@highline.edu

Ruth Frickle
Class schedule and office hours
Bldg 11, Rm 202
(206)592-3111
rfrickle@highline.edu

Michele Manber, Department Coordinator
Class schedule and office hours
Bldg 11, Rm 206
(206)592-3407
mmanber@highline.edu

Garth Neufeld
Class schedule and office hours
Bldg 11, Rm 208
(206) 592-4606
gneufeld@highline.edu

Adjunct faculty

Michael Buck
Class schedule and office hours
mbuck@highline.edu

Jack Chuang
Class schedule and office hours
jchuang@highline.edu

Diane Finley
Class schedule and office hours
dfinley@highline.edu

Bill Kohlmeyer
Class schedule and office hours
bkohlmey@highline.edu

Genya Shimkin
Class schedule and office hours
gshimkin@highline.edu

Teri Tomatich
Class schedule and office hours
ttomatic@highline.edu